Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Today

Latest Past Events

Virtual AERI-oke

3pm Los Angeles, 6pm New York, 11pm London, 6am Bejing, 8am Sydney Are you a fan of “AERI-oke”? We are too! Just because we are social distancing, doesn't mean we can't keep this tradition of karaoke during AERI week going. Join attendees from around the world in celebrating the end…

Read More

Happy Hour

Zoom - Monash University

9:30am GMT Evening in Australia, morning in the UK and Europe, middle of the night in the US - but if you are around join us for Happy Hour. Organizers: Chris Colwell and Liz Daniels