Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Doctoral Students Social Meetup

July 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT

1pm Pacific Time, 4pm EDT, 9pm London, 6am Sydney, 8pm GMT

Join other archival doctoral students from around the world as we expand our networks, share in our lessons and goals, as well as identify existing and new opportunities for collaboration, support, and care within our archival circles. Session participants are encouraged to be current or incoming doctoral students with a focus on archival studies (defined broadly).

 

 

Details

Date:
July 8
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm PDT
Event Category:

Contact

Itza Carbajal
Email:
itza.carbajal@gmail.com

RSVP

Virtual Doctoral Students Social Meetup
Send RSVP confirmation to: