Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual AERI-oke

July 10 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT

3pm Los Angeles, 6pm New York, 11pm London, 6am Bejing, 8am Sydney

Are you a fan of “AERI-oke”? We are too! Just because we are social distancing, doesn’t mean we can’t keep this tradition of karaoke during AERI week going. Join attendees from around the world in celebrating the end of this very special version of AERI.

Check out the growing playlist: https://bit.ly/aerioke2020playlist

OR submit your own songs: https://bit.ly/2VuCChP

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm PDT
Event Category:

Contact

Itza Carbajal
Email:
itza.carbajal@gmail.com

RSVP

Virtual AERI-oke
Send RSVP confirmation to: